My Cart 0
$0.00
Customer Reviews
OEDRO reviews page is where we share real reviews from our customers. Whether you want to give us your vote of confidence or provide some constructive opinion, we’re very interested in hearing what you have to say.
4.9

Based on 3958 reviews

3958 Reviews
  1. Ikalis
    95% fit and grippy surface
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    The liner might fit perfectly over time, but I'm pretty special about some of my stuff, including this one. I'm not worried that this won't withstand some abuse, and there's a pretty solid surface to hold things in place. I like it.
  2. Alyse_Q
    2022 CR-V
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    These cushions are of good quality. They fit my 2022 cr-v perfectly, have great coverage, and stay in place. The material is much better than I expected. It's solid rubber, not super flex. They are not distracting when I am driving. They are perfect! So glad I got them.
  3. ben robinson
    They make our truck look like new!
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    Fits as I brought it from Dodge and the best part is I saved $ and that's the best part!
  4. Beata Palasiewicz
    Great product
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    Value for your money!!
  5. luis zepeda
    Great product, reasonable price
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    Easy installation, easy-to-follow instructions, and a great fit
  6. Britni Andes
    it's a hard bed cover.
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    This is a good deal for the money. It also folds up nicely and is very easy to install. If I have one complaint, it's that the latches sometimes snap open and you have to stop and relock them. You also have to make sure that the latch is closed on the metal edge of the bed, not just the comforter.
  7. Bradm
    EASY To Install!
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    Fit exactly as shown and very easy to install
  8. Stacey
    Perfect
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    I used to have jeeps with big tires. I love this bumper to help keep the tires on the rear door. It's easy to install and love the fact that the inserts can be painted. This helps me make my Jeep stand out from the rest.
  9. JEFF HAYWORTH
    great bumper
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    Easy to install by yourself. looks great.
  10. Marty
    Nice cover
    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022Verified Purchase
    Cover fits tight and looks really good

Items 1 to 10 of 3958 total

Show per page